Dynasty Club Spa

Shoutbox
  1. HowardXXX:
    💜ORCHID SPA 💜 Tina and J J on duty today !!! Tina: is 5.3 with a sexy body, light skin, big alluring eyes, and big boobs JJ: 5' 3", 100lbs. She is pretty, slim and petite, great service, very friendly and know how to cuddle Orchid Spa Toronto – BEST MASSAGE TORONTO 3601 Highway 7 E .unit 103 Markham ,L3R 0M3 Call 437-220-6963 to book an appointment👙🌺❤
  2. HowardXXX:
    ❤THE ONE SpA❤ Welcome Eva back to join our team , sex lily and Eva working today !don’t miss they ! ⏰ 437-994-6219 (Walk-ins Welcome or Call for Appointment) Unit #202, 1315 Lawrence Ave. East, North York (DVP/Lawrence) (One Traffic Light East of DVP in the plaza between Tesla Car Dealership & Esso Gas Station❤❤
  3. krayjee:
    One plus One spa... 9218 Yonge st. unit 6 is a semi holistic spa with a little extra spice. They will have two sexy girls, sexy and sweet GFE girl Jenny with huge nipples and sexy and sweet Maeva on duty. Tel..(416) 918- 6459.
  4. krayjee:
    Zen Wellness....15225 Yonge st, Aurora. It is a very clean cozy semi legit spa located right on Yonge st. They will have very good looking very friendly Korean girl Tina, new girl chesty May and sexy and sweet Ella on duty . Tel ..(647) 273 7255
  5. krayjee:
    Golden Rose Water.....280 Yorktech drive #18 will have young girl Rena, sweet and sensual Eliza (ex JR)slim and sexy easy going PS specialist Shirley and fun loving super friendly Maggie on duty..Tel..(905) 604 3855.
  6. krayjee:
    Sunrise Relaxation spa.....302 Adelaide st W, Toronto is a little cozy spa located in the heart of downtown financial district on second floor with back door entrance. They will have 3 lovely sexy girls super cute Emily, slim and fit beautiful Angela and sweet and sexy Cindy on duty.. Tel...(416) 916 7276
  7. krayjee:
    Blue Nile Wellness center.....350 Wilson ave is a newly renovated spa conveniently located besides hwy 401 and Bathurst exit. They will have 4 very good looking friendly girls a new young shy and cute girl Yuki , tall and sexy fun girl Sasa and super friendly Coco on duty. Tel (416) 398 5777
  8. krayjee:
    U-Well Wellness Center.... 25 Karachi Dr , unit 28 is a very clean little cozy spa located on Markham Rd plaza just north of Denison. They will have super cute young girl Yanny(ex Peony and Shangri La), slim and sexy beautiful Amy(ex Shangri La) and sweet and friendly Jenny on duty. Tel..(905) 698 0318
  9. WaterLily:
    Tuesday at Water Lily 647-430-9535: Chinese Lily and Chinese Aline at 𝐖𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐋𝐢𝐥𝐲 𝐒𝐩𝐚, 𝐃𝟑-𝟒𝟐𝟐𝟏 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐩𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐀𝐯𝐞 𝐄, 𝐒𝐜𝐚𝐫𝐛𝐨𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡 ✿𝟔𝟒𝟕-𝟒𝟑𝟎-𝟗𝟓𝟑𝟓✿
  10. krayjee:
    La La Land ...825 Denison , unit 5 at Pharmacy will have Japanese Chinese mixed Helen, Curvy and chesty open minded Lisa and sweet and friendly a new girl Sasa on duty today. Tel.. (647) 867 2828
  11. PinkParadise:
    Tuesday at Pink Paradise 905-567-6683: Chinese Cindy and Chinese Selina. 𝗣𝗶𝗻𝗸 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗱𝗶𝘀𝗲, 𝟯𝟳𝟬 𝗦𝘁𝗲𝗲𝗹𝗲𝘀 𝗔𝘃𝗲 𝗪, 𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘁 𝟭𝟬𝟮𝗕, 𝗩𝗮𝘂𝗴𝗵𝗮𝗻 𝟵𝟬𝟱-𝟱𝟵𝟳-𝟲𝟲𝟴𝟯
  12. Healthy7:
    𝐓𝐮𝐞𝐬𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝒂𝒕 (𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒔𝒊𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒑𝒂) 🌹𝑮𝒐𝒍𝒅 𝑹𝒐𝒔𝒆 𝑾𝒆𝒍𝒍𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝑪𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒆𝒓🌹: Curvy Chinese Yuki & Curvy Chinese Cici. Gold Rose, 𝟏𝟓𝟑𝟔 𝐖𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐞𝐧 𝐀𝐯𝐞 ☎ 𝟔𝟒𝟕-𝟑𝟒𝟔-𝟖𝟎𝟖𝟔☎
  13. Winnie:
    CICI and WINNIE are at 𝐖𝐈𝐍𝐍𝐈𝐄 𝐒𝐏𝐀 on Tuesday | 𝟓𝟗𝟒 𝐘𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞 𝐒𝐭., 𝟐𝐧𝐝 𝐅𝐥𝐨𝐨𝐫 | 𝟔𝟒𝟕-𝟗𝟖𝟎-𝟕𝟏𝟔𝟔☎
  14. EliteSpa:
    Tuesday at 𝐄𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐒𝐩𝐚: DAISY and Wendy | 𝟐𝟔-𝟒𝟖𝟐𝟎 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐩𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐀𝐯𝐞 𝐄 | 📞𝟒𝟑𝟕-𝟐𝟏𝟖-𝟓𝟏𝟓𝟔📞
  15. InTheMoonlight:
    Tuesday at 𝑴𝑶𝑶𝑵𝑳𝑰𝑮𝑯𝑻 𝑺𝑷𝑨: JESSICA & MICHELLE| 103-3700 Midland Ave | Scarborough | 416-335-8857
  16. WilsonHolistic:
    Enjoy a nice massage at Wilson Holistic Centre. 𝐖𝐢𝐥𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐇𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐂𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐞 𝟯𝟴𝟮 𝑾𝒊𝒍𝒔𝒐𝒏 𝑨𝒗𝒆, 𝑵𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒉 𝒀𝒐𝒓𝒌 (𝟰𝟭𝟲)𝟴𝟰𝟬-𝟬𝟬𝟳𝟭 💜
  17. KingsVIP:
    Come and experience bliss away from the stresses of daily life. 👑 𝐊𝐈𝐍𝐆𝐒 𝐕𝐈𝐏 𝐒𝐏𝐀 👑 𝟓𝟑𝟓 𝐄𝐕𝐀𝐍𝐒 𝐀𝐕𝐄 | 𝐄𝐓𝐎𝐁𝐈𝐂𝐎𝐊𝐄, 𝐎𝐍 | 𝟒𝟏𝟔-𝟓𝟑𝟏-𝟔𝟗𝟔𝟗
  18. secret_touch:
    EXCELLENT MASSAGE (Hamilton, Ontario) ✦ 55 yr old INDEPENDENT ✦✦ CALL for Appointment ✦ 905*379*1130 ✦✦ $40/half hour - $60/45 minutes - $80/hour ✦✦ Monday to Fri 9am - 8pm Saturday 9am - 7pm Sunday 9am - 6pm
  19. Golden [email protected] Kennedy Rd. C6 - 9052580777:
    Sept 21. 8am-2am New 2nd Day Young Sexy Mixed Half Black Half Asian Cece 5"3, 32C, 110lbs New First Day Chinese Amy 160cm, 34c, 108lbs Curvy Chinese Joey 5"4, 34C, 120lbs
  20. EglintonSpa:
    EglintonSpa.ca — We are a private and small holistic spa that offer aromatherapy massages that invigorate all your senses and provide you with a full session of bliss‼💋📞416-256-9181
  21. Ambition Spa:
    ❤❤ The BEST Tuesday Massage ╚» Ambition Spa CAMBRIDGE ╚» OPEN 9am-9pm ╚» 519-650-8001 ❤❤
  22. TheGarden:
    Sexy Vietnamese service queen Sasa and lovely Cherry who will curl your toes with her great service. 🌸5-7665 Kennedy Road 📞365-608-4062
  23. LauraEdmonton:
    Massage & Merriment 587-357-4922 only text :heart6:heart6:heart6:heart6:heart6
  24. Daisy Spa:
    🌺🌺🌺 Jessica, Yoyo and Emma available today 🌺 900 Middlefield, one light south of Steeles 🌺 647-342-8272 🌺 Treat yourself great massage! 🌺🌺🌺
  25. Bloor West Spa:
    💙 Visit Eva for quality massage today ! 💙 825 Bloor St West 💙 Between Christie & Ossington 💙 M6G 1M1 💙 647-248-2098 💙
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
289
Reaction score
151
Points
43
Age
36
Location
Toronto
Dynasty has many repeat customers for a reason. They are not set up to be a fuck shop and apparently do not want to be one at this time. The fuck shops are competing against each other and Dynasty has wisely excluded itself from that war to pursue a niche market. Dynasty’s price point and mileage policy filters out the customers that they don’t want or need as does this thread.!
Very simple solution: advertise that extra has to be paid+ door fee. Otherwise they look like thieves and liars. If you have been to Dynasty then you will also know that its empty 70% of the time
 

OppaiLover

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jan 22, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
360
Points
63
Location
Canada
Dynasty has many repeat customers for a reason. They are not set up to be a fuck shop and apparently do not want to be one at this time. The fuck shops are competing against each other and Dynasty has wisely excluded itself from that war to pursue a niche market. Dynasty’s price point and mileage policy filters out the customers that they don’t want or need as does this thread.!
Allure, Flirt, PA etc are not "fuck shops" but are still better value for money than Dynasty. You seem to be a feverent defender of this spa as you've been responding on every Dynasty related thread. I can go to a semi legit and get the same 45 massage and HJ finish from a Chinese masseuse for $80-$90 whereas Dynasty is charging $150. If we're talking a sensual massage from a non Asian attendant, I can get a 45min massage/bodyslide and HJ finish for $180. At Dynasty, those gents had to pay $150+$80 except they got minimal clothes removed and minimal touching. So please do explain, what exactly is this niche market that Dynasty is pursuing?
 

Gulag107

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
777
Reaction score
320
Points
63
Location
toronto
Allure, Flirt, PA etc are not "fuck shops" but are still better value for money than Dynasty. You seem to be a feverent defender of this spa as you've been responding on every Dynasty related thread. I can go to a semi legit and get the same 45 massage and HJ finish from a Chinese masseuse for $80-$90 whereas Dynasty is charging $150. If we're talking a sensual massage from a non Asian attendant, I can get a 45min massage/bodyslide and HJ finish for $180. At Dynasty, those gents had to pay $150+$80 except they got minimal clothes removed and minimal touching. So please do explain, what exactly is this niche market that Dynasty is pursuing?
I would say that the niche market that they are pursing seems to be happy, satisfied customers who are apt to return because their needs have been met. Shills are rendered obsolete for the most part. This is not unique to Dynasty, but to any businesses that wants to be around for a while and establish a clientele. Those that are not happy for whatever reasons don’t return and with a review board like this the business surely reads the reviews and may or may not make modifications at their discretion.
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
289
Reaction score
151
Points
43
Age
36
Location
Toronto
I would say that the niche market that they are pursing seems to be happy, satisfied customers who are apt to return because their needs have been met. Shills are rendered obsolete for the most part. This is not unique to Dynasty, but to any businesses that wants to be around for a while and establish a clientele. Those that are not happy for whatever reasons don’t return and with a review board like this the business surely reads the reviews and may or may not make modifications at their discretion.
Happy? Completely empty most of the time. Lol
 

Gulag107

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
777
Reaction score
320
Points
63
Location
toronto
Happy? Completely empty most of the time. Lol
Since I don’t go that often I couldn’t comment on “ most of the time”. However when I do go and it is usually latter in the evening, the past couple of times, the locker room and the lounge had a good amount of customers. The guys leaving seemed In good spirits , were in groups and seemed quite jovial. Maybe you are in the know though, , good for you !
 

OppaiLover

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jan 22, 2019
Messages
519
Reaction score
360
Points
63
Location
Canada
I would say that the niche market that they are pursing seems to be happy, satisfied customers who are apt to return because their needs have been met. Shills are rendered obsolete for the most part. This is not unique to Dynasty, but to any businesses that wants to be around for a while and establish a clientele. Those that are not happy for whatever reasons don’t return and with a review board like this the business surely reads the reviews and may or may not make modifications at their discretion.
But what exactly is that niche market? What are the patrons here seeking out? I'm genuinely interested in understanding why Dynasty is a better option than the other spas I mentioned, especially if you're looking for low mileage. Since you're an occasional customer, what is the appeal to you?
 

cupcrazy

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jan 25, 2014
Messages
8,088
Reaction score
2,928
Points
113
Awards
1
got a response from Dynasty spa

Hi there, thanks for pointing this out to us. (PS it is "Miss Bump", not "Mr." hehe).
The innitial fee at the door includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All day access to the spa. There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may allow it for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kinda thing.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
Hope this helps - I will now reply directly in that other thread you listed. XO
 

ClubDynasty

Active Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2019
Messages
463
Reaction score
84
Points
28
Location
Toronto
[/QUOTE]
Dynasty Club Spa - I was so excited after going through their website. Very fancy with the towels, PJ, Whirlpool, lounge and personal items in the changeroom. I love the fact there is "No Surprises or Extra Charge." We paid at the reception our flat rate.

My friends booked their massages and I couldn't book the attendant I wanted so I took a chance on an Asian massage therapist.

The first 15 minutes was very nice, had a great shower and a bit of the whirlpool. We got dressed and went into the lounge. Relaxing. I didn't see any food serve.

Anyway, my friends git called into their therapist and I went in 15 minutes later. I had a good massage and when she flipped me over. I got a nice HJ. When I was done, she said give $20 to the receptionist. I was stunned, I was wondering why I have to give the receptionist $20. When I came out, my friends were waiting. We went to the receptionist. I had to pay $20 and my friends had to pay an extra $80 for extra services. My friend told me they barely took anything off and you can barely touch them. What a waste of money and FALSE advertising.

My friends and I will never go there again. Worst massage place ever. A lot more better services and honest flat rate fee out there.

Shame on this Spa for ripping people off.


Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
 
Last edited:

Gulag107

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
777
Reaction score
320
Points
63
Location
toronto
But what exactly is that niche market? What are the patrons here seeking out? I'm genuinely interested in understanding why Dynasty is a better option than the other spas I mentioned, especially if you're looking for low mileage. Since you're an occasional customer, what is the appeal to you?
It seems to appeal to the senses in a visceral, carnal yet sensual way with low mileage and a great RMT style massage. The care and quality of the session and ambiance is predictable and consistent . Everyone’s “theatre of the mind“ is different and even in the same person has different needs at different times in their lives.
 

Zorro444

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,027
Reaction score
1,156
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON
Did you ask your friends why they had to pay an extra 80? Did you compare the service you got, to the service they got? What warranted the extra 60 dollars more than what you paid? I would've brought this craziness to the manager's attention. He/she probably doesn't know this stealing is going on.
It’s difficult times
The spa places must give discounts
So places they just charge too much
Why charge lots of money
Give discounts
And we will come back every week
 

Zorro444

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,027
Reaction score
1,156
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON
Very simple solution: advertise that extra has to be paid+ door fee. Otherwise they look like thieves and liars. If you have been to Dynasty then you will also know that its empty 70% of the time
Yes
Why do they seem so desperate for money
Do a good job and be fair
Don’t rip us off like strippers
 

Zorro444

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,027
Reaction score
1,156
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON



Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
[/QUOTE]
It’s not clear !!!!
Where is the discount ???
Where is the fun ?
Where is the free extras ?
All business give discounts
 

Zorro444

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,027
Reaction score
1,156
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON



Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
[/QUOTE]
What we want is no surprises !!!
We want to pay one fee .
Let’s say we pay 180.00 for one hour
That must include everything fun .
180 must include all this ( see list )
We will not pay more than 180 fir example
———-(((((

for 180 we must get these
-HJ
-pro massage
-And We get to touch the ladies lightly everywhere
And it must be done in the nude
She must take 100% of her cloth off
She must take off her cloth for light touching
GET WITH THE PROGRAM DUDE !!!
We don’t need food
No drinks or fancy things
BORING
We want massage , nudity , teasing and HJ
guys get bored with JUST this CLOTHED massage HJ crap
WE ARE MEN , we get bored very easily !!!!!!!!!
WE NEED TO TOUCH A NUDE WOMAN
 

snoopdoggie

Known Reviewer
Joined
May 27, 2017
Messages
16,158
Reaction score
7,218
Points
113
Location
Durham Region
It seems to appeal to the senses in a visceral, carnal yet sensual way with low mileage and a great RMT style massage. The care and quality of the session and ambiance is predictable and consistent . Everyone’s “theatre of the mind“ is different and even in the same person has different needs at different times in their lives.
The niche market is also for 2 kinds of males. One, the old geazers that can't get an erection, so they can't have sex anyways. Then two, there are males that don't want to cheat on their wives. These are the demographics that this Spa caters to. That's your niche market.
 

snoopdoggie

Known Reviewer
Joined
May 27, 2017
Messages
16,158
Reaction score
7,218
Points
113
Location
Durham Region
Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
What we want is no surprises !!!
We want to pay one fee .
Let’s say we pay 180.00 for one hour
That must include everything fun .
180 must include all this ( see list )
We will not pay more than 180 fir example
———-(((((

for 180 we must get these
-HJ
-pro massage
-And We get to touch the ladies lightly everywhere
And it must be done in the nude
She must take 100% of her cloth off
She must take off her cloth for light touching
GET WITH THE PROGRAM DUDE !!!
We don’t need food
No drinks or fancy things
BORING
We want massage , nudity , teasing and HJ
guys get bored with JUST this CLOTHED massage HJ crap
WE ARE MEN , we get bored very easily !!!!!!!!!
WE NEED TO TOUCH A NUDE WOMAN
[/QUOTE]
Hey, come on.
Don't tell them to cut out the food. For heaven's sake, sex makes me hungry. Do you realize how many calories you burn when you're pumping your cock into a women's pussy? It's the equivalent of running a marathon.

And telling them to take their clothes off will only lead them to cover themselves with fig leaves.
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
289
Reaction score
151
Points
43
Age
36
Location
Toronto
It seems to appeal to the senses in a visceral, carnal yet sensual way with low mileage and a great RMT style massage. The care and quality of the session and ambiance is predictable and consistent . Everyone’s “theatre of the mind“ is different and even in the same person has different needs at different times in their lives.
Stfu
 

Zorro444

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,027
Reaction score
1,156
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON
What we want is no surprises !!!
We want to pay one fee .
Let’s say we pay 180.00 for one hour
That must include everything fun .
180 must include all this ( see list )
We will not pay more than 180 fir example
———-(((((

for 180 we must get these
-HJ
-pro massage
-And We get to touch the ladies lightly everywhere
And it must be done in the nude
She must take 100% of her cloth off
She must take off her cloth for light touching
GET WITH THE PROGRAM DUDE !!!
We don’t need food
No drinks or fancy things
BORING
We want massage , nudity , teasing and HJ
guys get bored with JUST this CLOTHED massage HJ crap
WE ARE MEN , we get bored very easily !!!!!!!!!
WE NEED TO TOUCH A NUDE WOMAN
Hey, come on.
Don't tell them to cut out the food. For heaven's sake, sex makes me hungry. Do you realize how many calories you burn when you're pumping your cock into a women's pussy? It's the equivalent of running a marathon.

And telling them to take their clothes off will only lead them to cover themselves with fig leaves.
[/QUOTE]
I am tired of these spas places think they can understand men .
Men want to grab ass
Touch pussy
And feel body and suck on breast !!
and get a HJ
for 180
As an example
 
Top