Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Member, former lurker. Some mini reviews and I get to see Daniella tomorrow!

Shag99

Reaction score
Hello everyone!

I'm fairly new to this board, probably been lurking for a few months, so I thought I would give some mini reviews on my experiences around the GTA.

Now, I know that anyone can post on this thread, but let's keep it constructive and not let the BS interfere. If you're posting to spread lies, go and do it somewhere else.

I have been hobbying for about 12 years. Mostly MPs but a few BP girls here and there. MPs are by far the better option in my opinion, because although you are paying more you generally know what you're walking into. BP girls are a complete crap shoot.

Keep in mind that this is my first ever post on any board ever, so if it seems all over the place... I'm learning.